Event graphic or logo

SWIM TEAM

Wildcats vs. Ada (Senior Night)

Tue January 29 AT 5:00PM

Hardin County Family YMCA

Event graphic or logo

MS/HS WRESTLING TEAMS

Kenton High School Gymnasium

Event Times

Wildcats vs. Defiance (Dual)

Tuesday, Jan 29

Wildcats vs. Shawnee (Dual)

Thursday, Jan 31

Wildcats vs. Shawnee

Friday, Feb 1

Wildcats vs. OG

Thursday, Feb 7

Event graphic or logo

JV/VARSITY BOYS' BASKETBALL

Kenton High School Gymnasium

Event Times

Wildcats vs. OG

Friday, Feb 8

Wildcats vs. Bath

Friday, Feb 22

Wildcats vs. USV

Saturday, Feb 23

Event graphic or logo

JV AND VARSITY GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Kenton High School Gymnasium

Event Times

Wildcats vs. Van Wert

Thursday, Jan 24

Wildcats vs. Arlington

Saturday, Jan 26

Wildcats vs. Ridgemont

Tuesday, Feb 5

Wildcats vs. Elida

Thursday, Feb 14

Event graphic or logo

7TH/8TH GRADE GIRLS

KMS Gymnasium

Event Times

Lady Wildcats vs. Grant MS (Findlay)

Thursday, Jan 24

Lady Wildcats vs.Glenwood MS (Findlay)

Monday, Jan 28

Event graphic or logo

7TH/8TH GRADE BOYS

Wildcats vs. USV

Thu January 31 AT 5:00PM

KMS Gymnasium